Precoro for Clean Procurement

Прозрачные закупки для некоммерческих организаций и стартапов

Кто в фокусе

Precoro for Clean Procurement - это программа, которую мы начали в 2018 году, чтобы помочь некоммерческим организациям, образовательным учреждениям и стартапам управлять своими расходами более эффективно и сделать процесс закупок более прозрачным. Программа предусматривает специальные цены на некоторые планы Precoro для некоммерческих организаций и стартапов по всему миру.

Некоммерческие организации

до 90% скидки в зависимости от размера организации. Этот план включает в себя бесплатный онбординг, премиум клиентскую поддержку и доступ ко всем функциям Precoro

Стартапы

до 50% скидки в зависимости от размера команды. Этот план включает в себя бесплатный онбординг, премиум клиентскую поддержку и доступ ко всем функциям Precoro

Сделайте следующий шаг

Мы понимаем, что изменение мира к лучшему требует тяжелой работы и самоотверженности каждый день. Зарегистрируйтесь сейчас, чтобы узнать, как Precoro может упростить ваши операции и улучшить экономику, чтобы вы могли сосредоточиться на решении больших проблем.
1
Соответствует ли ваша организация требованиям для участия?

Чтобы участвовать в программе Precoro for Clean Procurement, организация должна быть некоммерческой благотворительной организацией, которая имеет хорошую репутацию в своей стране или стартапом на серии А и более ранних раундах финансирования.

Следующие организации НЕ могут участвовать в программе Precoro for Clean Procurement:
• Правительственные организации;
• Больницы и медицинские учреждения.

2 
Какие требования для подачи заявки?

Чтобы зарегистрироваться в программе, некоммерческие организации должны предоставить копию решения о включении в реестр некоммерческих организаций.

Для участия в программе стартапы должны предоставить рекомендательное письмо от ангела-инвестора или куратора из VC.

3
Как подать заявку?

Если ваша организация или стартап соответствуют требованиям для участия в Precoro for Clean Procurement, и у вас есть вся необходимая документация для регистрации в программе, пожалуйста, заполните ФОРМУ ЗАЯВКИ, и мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время.

Остались вопросы? Пишите нам в онлайн чат
или на почту: support@precoro.com

Precoro for Clean Procurement

Organizing a clean procurement for nonprofits, startups and education

Who's in focus

Precoro for Clean Procurement is a program that we started in 2018 to help nonprofits, educational organizations and startups manage their spending more efficiently and make the procurement process more transparent. The program provides special pricing on some Precoro plans, a free onboarding and customer support for the program participants worldwide.

Startups

up to 50% discount based on the size of the team. This plan includes free onboarding, email support and access to all Precoro features

Non-profits & Education

up to 90% discount based on the size of the organization. This plan includes free onboarding, email support and access to all Precoro features

Take the next step

We understand that making a difference takes a lot of work and dedication every day. Enroll now to see how Precoro for Clean Procurement can help streamline your operations and grow your economy so that you can stay focused on solving big world problems.
1
Is your organization eligible for the program?

To be eligible for Precoro for Clean Procurement, organization must be a non-profit charitable organization which is in good standing in their countries; an educational organization recognizable by U.S. Department of Education or equal authority in your country; a startup on Series A and early funding rounds.

In addition, the following organizations are NOT eligible for Precoro for Clean Procurement:
• Governmental entities and organizations.
• Hospitals and health-care 

2 
What are the requirements for enrollment?

To enroll to the Precoro for Clean Procurement program, non-profit organizations have to provide a copy of the determination letter (or equal document of your country) received from the Internal Revenue Service.
 
Startups must have a recommendation letter from an angel investor or a VC curator to enroll in the program. 

Educational organizations must be accredited by the U.S. Department of Education or equal authority in your country.

3
How to apply?

If your organization or startup is eligible for Precoro for Clean Procurement and you have all the needed documentation to enroll in the program, please fill the APPLICATION FORM and we will contact you anytime soon.

Have questions? Contact us via online chat 
or email us at support@precoro.com